**Disclosure: There are affiliate links, and as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, at no additional cost to you. Full disclosure here.

I Am Elemental Courage Series – Lunch Box with Figures

I am Elemental is a new super heroine action figure toy just for girls. The ‘Courage’ series is based around core character traits. They help with character building and teach young girls everyday values such as courage, honesty and persistence.

There are seven figures in the Courage series which can be bought separately, but this is the boxed set that guarantees you can get all of them in time for Christmas.

Courage Series

I am Elemental Courage Series Lunch Box with 7 Figures

All seven figures are packaged in an attractive Lunch Box case, together with shields and interchangeable accessories, I Am Elemental workbook, seven drawstring carry bags and a bracelet.

I am Elemental Lunch Box Courage Series Set

I am Elemental Lunch Box Courage Series Set

Each figure is 4 inches tall and has 9 points of articulation. They can move, stand, sit, and pose.

They each wear armor and a removable accessory relevant to their own special superpower, together with an identifying shield.

​Each has a specific superpower such as - Bravery, Energy, Honesty, Industry, Enthusiasm, Persistence and Fear.

​These feminine action figures promote imaginative game play as well as helping to shape your little girl’s character.

The I Am Elemental Courage Series Figures (with lunch box)  offers an up-to-date alternative to the Barbie and American Girl figures.